CALL FOR A CONSULTATION 716-427-2111 716-427-2111

Martindale Awards

Peer
av2020-rating-full.jpg

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.2/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
100% client recommended

Reviews (21)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

I have known Mr. DeAngelo in excess of thirty years. His ethics, legal knowledge and capabilities are of the absolute highest standard.

Read More

Government Counsel 2015/02/13

5.0/5.0

I have known Chuck for a long time and consider him to be one of the smartest lawyers in the area.

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2015/02/12

5.0/5.0

Excellent attorney with wide knowledge of arbitration and an extremely effective advocate

Read More

Partner 2015/02/12

5.0/5.0

Excellent attorney and I would refer to him in this area which is outside my practice

Read More

Partner 2015/02/12

5.0/5.0

Mr. DeAngelo is an excellent attorney and very effective counselor and advocate. I would not hesitate to refer to him if I was unable to represent someone

Read More

Partner 2015/02/12

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2015/02/12

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2015/02/05

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2015/02/04

5.0/5.0

Extremely Ethical, incredibly diligent and a tiger in the court room!!

Read More

Judge 2015/02/04

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2015/02/04

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2013/03/27

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Judge 2012/07/27

5.0/5.0

They are fast and very professional in they way then work and act{newline}the work they do they stand behind 100%

Read More

Client 2012/02/19

5.0/5.0

these are good people who will work hard for you. they answer any and all questions you may have and make you feel very comfortable

Read More

Client 2010/09/05

5.0/5.0

They were very prompt about getting things handled. We were really happy with every aspect.

Read More

Client 2010/08/13

4.8/5.0

Charles is an excellent attorney and a worthy adversary. He always goes the extra mile for his clients.

Read More

Government Counsel 2015/02/11

4.8/5.0

Ms. Schiller is an experienced personal injury attorney who is able to handle difficult cases involving complex issues.

Read More

Partner 2014/11/19

4.8/5.0

A very fine law firm with a great reputation. Very efficient with continued communication & support. I would definitely recommend this law firm to others.

Read More

Client 2011/01/18

4.3/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2010/11/14

4.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2014/11/18

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2015/02/04